Torch Song logo

Torch Song Schedule

January

  • Saturday, January 4: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 7:30 - 10:00 website & directions

  • Saturday, January 11: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 7:30 - 10:00 website & directions

  • Saturday, January 18: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 7:30 - 10:00 website & directions

  • Saturday, January 25: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 7:30 - 10:00 website & directions

  • Sunday, January 26: Jazz Brunch - THE INN on SHIPYARD PARK 13 Water Street Mattapoisett MA 11:00am - 2:00pm website & directions

February

  • Saturday, February 1: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 7:30 - 10:00 website & directions

  • Friday, February 7: YING DYNASTY 24 County Road, Mattapoisett MA 7:30 - 10:30 website & directions

  • Saturday, February 8: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 7:30 - 10:00 website & directions

  • Friday, February 14: THE INN on SHIPYARD PARK 13 Water Street Mattapoisett MA 8:30 - 11:30 website & directions

  • Saturday, February 15: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

  • Saturday, February 22: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

  • Saturday, February 29: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

March

  • Saturday, March 7: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

  • Sunday, March 8: Jazz Brunch - THE INN on SHIPYARD PARK 13 Water Street Mattapoisett MA 11:00am - 2:00pm website & directions

  • Saturday, March 14: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

  • Saturday, March 21: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

  • Saturday, March 28: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

April

  • Saturday, April 4: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

  • Saturday, April 11: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

  • Saturday, April 18: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

  • Saturday, April 25: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

May

  • Saturday, May 2: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

  • Saturday, May 9: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

  • Saturday, May 16: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

  • Sunday, May 17: Jazz Brunch - THE INN on SHIPYARD PARK 13 Water Street Mattapoisett MA 11:00am - 2:00pm website & directions

  • Saturday, May 23: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

  • Saturday, May 30: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

June

  • Saturday, June 6: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

  • Thursday, June 11: THE INN on SHIPYARD PARK 13 Water Street Mattapoisett MA 7:30 - 10:30 website & directions

  • Saturday, June 13: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

  • Thursday, June 18: ORLEANS SENIOR CENTER 150 Rock Harbor Road, Orleans, MA website & directions

  • Saturday, June 20: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

  • Saturday, June 27: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

July

  • Thursday, July 2: SACCONNESSET GOLF CLUB 132 Falmouth Woods Rd Falmouth, Ma 6:00 - 9:00 website & directions

  • Saturday, July 4: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

  • Thursday, July 16: SACCONNESSET GOLF CLUB 132 Falmouth Woods Rd Falmouth, Ma 6:00 - 9:00 website & directions

  • Saturday, July 18: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

  • Saturday, July 25: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

  • Friday, July 31: SACCONNESSET GOLF CLUB 132 Falmouth Woods Rd Falmouth, Ma 6:00 - 9:00 website & directions

August

  • Saturday, August 1: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

  • Friday, August 7: SACCONNESSET GOLF CLUB 132 Falmouth Woods Rd Falmouth, Ma 6:00 - 9:00 website & directions

  • Saturday, August 8: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

  • Thursday, August 20: SACCONNESSET GOLF CLUB 132 Falmouth Woods Rd Falmouth, Ma 6:00 - 9:00 website & directions

  • Saturday, August 22: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

  • Saturday, August 29: SOPRANO'S RISTORANTE 681 Falmouth Road, Mashpee MA 6:30 - 9:30 website & directions

September

  • Friday, February 7: YING DYNASTY 24 County Road, Mattapoisett MA 7:00 - 10:00 website & directions